AIA Jacksonville

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

  AIA Florida
Upcoming Events   Board of Directors
Contract Documents   Continuing Education

2016 Winners

Design Awards


Award of Excellence for Residential Design: Gregg Residence, Thomas Duke Architects, P.A.
Award of Excellence for Unbuilt Design: Riverside Presbyterian Day School Entry, Office of Architecture and Design
Award of Excellence for Design: University of Maryland Bio Park, Haskell


Honor Awards

Klutho Award: Thomas McCrary, AIA
Test of Time Award: Beach United Methodist Church, William Morgan, FAIA, 1987



©2016 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy